Team

For several years ITP Sprachschule has been offering individual language and communication trainings for private and corporate customers, as well as translations. Our international team has numerous years of professional experience in language teaching and the are the backbone of the company.

In order to guarantee the success of your language training, the top focus of ITP and our team is on the best possible collaboration with our customers. For our staff, the following guidelines are applicable from the beginning:

Professional consulting

An extensive consultation and demand analysis is fundamental for your successful language training. It is a precondition for reaching your personal language goal.

Customer liaison and support / organisation

Our customer advisors ensure that the organisation of your language training is problem free from the beginning. Flexible appointments allow you an optimum, stress-free completion of your training.

Pedagogical support

Pedagogically, didactically and technically well-trained teachers provide high standard lessons. Through observation by our instruction supervisor, professional language instruction is guaranteed and you are always informed about the latest status of your learning progress.

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Innrain 25, 6020 Innsbruck | Your specialist for language training and translations

Team

Seit mehreren Jahren bietet die ITP Sprachschule Sprachtrainings für Firmen- und Privatkunden sowie Übersetzungen an. Unser internationales Team hat langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Sprachtrainingsbranche und ist der Grundstock des Unternehmens.

Um den Erfolg Ihres Sprachprogrammes gewährleisten zu können hat für unser Team ein optimales Zusammenspiel zwischen unseren KundInnen und uns oberste Priorität. Für unsere SpezialistInnen gelten von Anfang an folgende Richtlinien:

Professionelle Beratung

Eine umfangreiche Beratung und Bedarfsanalyse ist das Um und Auf für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihres Sprachtrainings. Es ist Voraussetzung dafür, dass Ihr persönliches Sprachziel umgesetzt und erreicht wird.

Betreuung und Organisation

Unsere KundenbetreuerInnen sorgen dafür, dass die Organisation Ihres Sprachtrainings von Anfang an reibungslos funktioniert. Eine flexible Termingestaltung ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimale, stressfreie Umsetzung Ihres Trainings.

Pädagogischer Support

Pädagogisch, didaktisch und fachlich gut geschulte TrainerInnen sorgen für einen anspruchsvollen Unterricht. Durch das Bildungscontrolling unserer pädagogischen Leitung wird eine professionelle Vermittlung der Sprachkenntnisse gewährleistet und Sie sind immer über den letzten Stand Ihres Lernfortschrittes informiert.

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Ihre Spezialisten für Sprachtraining und Übersetzungen