ITP Week-End

Use Friday and Saturday for additional training. Improve your language skills in the following special fields:

English for Emails

You learn to write professional e-mails and get an insight into the English way of writing e-mails. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from A2 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Meetings

This course provides you with the tools to participate in meetings held in English and to effectively conduct such meetings. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Presentations

This course provides you with vocabulary and useful phrasing which help with the principle structure of an English presentation which is important for the success of your presentations. You learn to consider the differences between the German and Anglo-American style of presentations. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Small Talk and Socializing

You learn to speak confidently in every situation, with colleagues, suppliers and customers, during the coffee break, at dinner or at a welcoming/farewell event. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Telephoning

This course teaches idioms, tips and strategies for making successful telephone calls in the foreign language. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Innrain 25, 6020 Innsbruck | Your specialist for language training and translations

ITP Week-End

Freitag und Samstag im Zeichen der Weiterbildung. Verbessern Sie Ihre sprachlichen Fähigkeiten in folgenden Fachbereichen:

English for Emails

Details: Sie lernen professionelle Emails zu verfassen und erhalten Einblick in die englischen e-Mail Gepflogenheiten. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab A2 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Meetings

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt das Handwerkszeug, um an englischsprachigen Meetings teilnehmen oder sie effektiv leiten zu können. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens)

English for Presentations

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt das Vokabular und nützliche Formulierungen, die Ihnen bei der grundlegenden Strukturierung einer englischsprachigen Präsentation behilflich und für den Erfolg Ihres Vortrages wichtig sind. Sie lernen den Unterschied zwischen dem deutschsprachigen und anglo-amerkanischen Präsentationsstil und kulturelle Unterschiede beim Präsentieren zu beachten. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens)

English for Small Talk and Socializing

Details: Sie lernen sich in allen Situationen selbstbewusst zu unterhalten: mit Kollegen, Lieferanten und Kunden, während der Kaffeepause, beim Abendessen oder bei einer Begrüßung/Verabschiedung. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens)

English for Telephoning

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt Redewendungen, Tipps und Strategien um Telefonate auch in der Fremdsprache erfolgreich zu führen. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens)

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Ihre Spezialisten für Sprachtraining und Übersetzungen