Company Short Courses

Company Short Courses contain 20 training units of 45 minutes each, and can be booked according to demand/need as weekend seminars or weekly training sequences.

In Company Short Courses, your employees can acquire language skills in the following specific areas:

English for Accounting

This course is directed to employees in the financial sector, who already have very good language skills (starting from B2 of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages – CEFR).

English for the Automobile Industry

This course is directed to employees in the automobile industry and focuses on technical terminology from product development to sales. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for E-mails

Your employees learn to write professional e-mails and get an insight into the English way of writing e-mails. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from A2 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for the Energy Industry

This course is directed to employees of energy companies and teaches technical terminology and idioms which are needed to communicate effectively in English, in meetings, on the telephone and in e-mail. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Human Resources

This course is directed to employees of human resource departments or personnel consultants and conveys terminology by means of realistic work situations. Further emphasis is put on job interviews and reading of job applications. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Legal Professionals

This course is directed at employees of legal departments and comprises, among other things, reading and writing of legal documents, documenting legal problems and setting up contracts. Specialised vocabulary from the following range of topics is integrated into instruction: Corporate law, industrial law, patent/copyright as well as contract law, usage rights and insolvency law. This course provides your employees with the tools to participate in meetings held in English and to effectively hold such meetings. Very good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B2 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Marketing

This course is directed to employees of marketing departments and advertising agencies, who want to efficiently communicate with their clients in English. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B2 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Meetings

This course provides your employees with the tools to participate in meetings held in English and to effectively conduct such meetings. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Employees of the pharmaceutical industry acquire technical terminology and idioms from the areas of product development, agent/ingredient research, development, quality management, clinical tests and permission for sale, as well as production and packaging. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Presentations

This course provides your employees with vocabulary and useful phrasing which help with the principle structure of an English presentation and is important for the success of their presentations. They learn to consider the differences between the German and Anglo-American style of presentations. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for the Real Estate Market

This course is directed to employees of the real estate business and includes, among other things, the following focus points: technical terminology, relevant and useful idioms. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Sales and Purchasing

This course is directed at employees working in sales and customer service. It includes, among other things, the following topics: Placing and accepting orders, dealing with the needs of the customers and recording/collecting them, customer care and after sales care. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Small Talk and Socialising

Details: Your employees learn to speak confidently in every situation: with colleagues, suppliers and customers, during the coffee break, at dinner or at a welcoming/farewell event. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

English for Telephoning

Details: This course teaches idioms, tipps and strategies for making successful telephone calls in the foreign language. Good knowledge of the language is required (starting from B1 Common European Framework of Reference for Languages).

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Innrain 25, 6020 Innsbruck | Your specialist for language training and translations

Company Short Courses

Die Company Short Courses beinhalten insgesamt je 20 Trainingseinheiten à 45 Minuten und können je nach Bedarf in Form von Week-End Seminaren, oder wöchentlichen Trainingssequenzen gebucht werden.

Die Company Short Courses vermitteln Ihren MitarbeiterInnen Kenntnisse über folgende Spezialgebiete:

English for Accounting

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen aus dem Finanzwesen mit bereits sehr guten Grundkenntnissen der Sprache (ab B2 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for the Automobile Industrie

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen in der Automobilindustrie. Ziel des Kurses ist das Erlernen der Fachterminologie von der Produktentwicklung bis zum Verkauf. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Emails

Details: Ihre MitarbeiterInnen lernen professionelle Emails zu verfassen und erhalten Einblick in die englischen e-Mail Gepflogenheiten. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab A2 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for the Energy Industry

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen von Energiekonzernen und vermittelt Fachvokabular und notwendige Redewendungen, um bei Meetings, am Telefon oder per e-Mail effektiv in Englisch kommunizieren zu können. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Human Resources

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen von Personalabteilungen oder Personalberatern und vermittelt den Wortschatz anhand realistischer Arbeitssituationen. Weitere Schwerpunkte sind Bewerbungsgespräche und Lesen von Bewerbungsunterlagen. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Legal Professionals

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen aus der Rechtsabteilung und beinhaltet unter anderem das Lesen und Verfassen von rechtlichen Dokumenten, Rechtsprobleme schriftlich festzuhalten und Verträge aufzusetzen. Fachvokabular aus folgenden Themenbereichen werden in den Unterricht integriert: Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Patent-/Urheberrecht sowie Vertrags-, Nutzungs- und Insolvenzrecht. Dieser Kurs vermittelt Ihren MitarbeiterInnen das Handwerkszeug, um an englischsprachigen Meetings teilnehmen oder sie effektiv leiten zu können. Sehr gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B2 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Marketing

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen aus Marketingabteilungen und Werbeagenturen, die mit Ihren KundInnen effizient auf Englisch kommunizieren wollen. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B2 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Meetings

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt Ihren MitarbeiterInnen das Handwerkszeug, um an englischsprachigen Meetings teilnehmen oder sie effektiv leiten zu können. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Details: MitarbeiterInnen der Pharmaindustrie erlangen die Fachterminologie und Redewendungen aus den Bereichen der Produktentwicklung, Wirkstoffforschung, Entwicklung, Qualitätssicherung, klinische Prüfungen und Zulassungen sowie Produktion und Verpackung. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Presentations

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt Ihren MitarbeiterInnen das Vokabular und nützliche Formulierungen, die bei der grundlegenden Strukturierung einer englischsprachigen Präsentation behilflich und für den Erfolg Ihres Vortrages wichtig sind. Sie lernen den Unterschied zwischen dem deutschsprachigen und anglo-amerkanischen Präsentationsstil und kulturelle Unterschiede beim Präsentieren zu beachten. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for the Real Estate Market

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen der Immobilienbranchen und beinhaltet unter anderem folgende fachliche Schwerpunkte: Fachterminologie, relevante und nützliche Redewendungen. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Sales and Purchasing

Details: Dieser Kurs richtet sich an MitarbeiterInnen, die im Verkauf und der Kundenbetreuung tätig sind. Er umfasst unter anderem folgende fachliche Schwerpunkte: Bestellungen aufgeben und entgegennehmen, auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden eingehen und diese erfassen, Kunden- und After Sales-Betreuung. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Small Talk and Socializing

Details: Ihre MitarbeiterInnen lernen, sich in allen Situationen selbstbewusst zu unterhalten: mit Kollegen, Lieferanten und Kunden, während der Kaffeepause, beim Abendessen oder bei einer Begrüßung/Verabschiedung. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

English for Telephoning

Details: Dieser Kurs vermittelt Redewendungen, Tipps und Strategien um Telefonate auch in der Fremdsprache erfolgreich zu führen. Gute Vorkenntnisse sind erforderlich (ab B1 des europäischen Referenzrahmens).

ITP Sprachschule e.U. | Auf der Ratsch 11, 6820 Frastanz | Ihre Spezialisten für Sprachtraining und Übersetzungen